Right now that I got that painfully predictable pun out-of-the-way, I can begin!

SNOW! The dandruff of the gods! The best way to summarise snow however is:
Snow is like a woman, awesome, but after a while you gotta tread carefully, or you will end up on your arse.

Harsh but true. Now when it snows, I normally spaz out and go mental cos I love playing in the snow like a crackhead who thinks, that’s pure cocaine falling from the sky. After a while though, the snow loses all the magic it has by turning in fucking viscous unforgiving ice. This leads to people walking around like they’ve shit themselves and therefore walking around slowly and more focused.

Before:

After:

I’ve found that it’s actually safer to walk on the FUCKING ROAD then it is on the pavement, slipping and sliding all over the fucking gaff.
Some people however don’t give a fuck about the ice, I once saw a rude boi just bopping on the ice like it was nothing. I didn’t have the ability to be a rude boi and therefore watched each step carefully and walked at a pace and manner that would otherwise indicate that I had shat myself. I even saw a woman JOGGING on the fucking ice, I actually felt tense as she ran past cos I kept expecting her to slip trip and bust up her lip!

Now I’ve managed to bore myself whilst trying to write this blog, so I’m gonna end it with:

Leave a Reply

