So a friend of mine reminded me that I had a blog. Cheers for that P, now I have to sit here and try and think of something amusing to write for the pleasure of all 3 of my readers out there.

I have an ambition in life to do some standy up comedy, this is mainly because my friends tell me that I’d be good at it. After a while you start to believe the hype that you actually are funny. Of course this could just be a trick to get me on stage so that they can all boo me and make me look like an idiot.
I always imagine what it would be like to deal with a heckler, at a show. Sometimes they can come out with some pretty wicked stuff that the comedian simply cannot come back from. If I were still a child I could just always reply with “Your Mum”. Somehow I don’t see how that would work when dealing with an adult though.

5

OK I’m really struggling to come up with something else to write now. I’m off work for a week and a half and therefore I’m in total lazy mode! This alone as taken me about 30 mins to write! Oh well. Till next time people.

3 responses »

  1. geisha says:

    Just for the record: not ALL your friends think you’re funny.

  2. jas says:

    I was thinking the same thing! STAND-UP

Leave a Reply

