So as I was pissing about on Twitter, I saw that someone offered the chance to have a guest blog post on their blog. Being the whore that I am, I jumped at the chance, and it just so happens that my post was used, so enjoy it you swines!

http://joshuagoodwin.com/articles/pest

Be sure to check out this guy’s other posts, it’s basically just like mine, only better and not shite.

Oh and because I like to whore myself like a cheap whore who provides service for cheese, I also managed to get part of the above post on another blog as well! This time, it’s about a certain experience I had when purchasing a game once. This blog belongs to a nice fellow who loves games, and used to work in the industry too. Please check out he’s other stuff ! It’s only fair that I pimp he’s stuff like he did mine! GO!!!!!

http://xthemusic.wordpress.com/2009/07/20/bakaboys-experience-with-games/

Peace out!

Leave a Reply

