Hello people, actually no. My hope is that this doesn’t get viewed by hardly anyone, why I don’t hear you ask? Well simple.

I have a friend who advised me to start a blog. Why was I advised this? I don’t know. What I do know is that no one will actually care about what I have to say. However my friend seems to think that will not be the case.  So I decided to prove her wrong. This blog will run for a week. After which, I’ll discontinue it when I notice that no one will actually read it.

Now I have to be fair and try to make this blog seem interesting, so I’ll see what I can do. I’ll begin today’s entry with a little about myself:

I’m 25 years old. I live with my parents, and am single, have been all my life. Why I hear myself ask? Simple, I have loads of excuses which range from: I can’t be arsed(personal favourite), I’m too shy, too much hassle(this probably falls into the same category as the first reason) errrr and that’s about it.  I have a fair amount of friends, who seem to enjoy my hanging around me. Maybe because I’m ugly enough to make them look attractive, or because I’m just another person who can get a round in, who knows?! Maybe they just enjoy my company.

I enjoy wasting my income on computer games, which could also explain why I’d prefer to be at home playing Super Smash Bros Brawl rather then having a proper social life on a Friday night, this could also explain why I’m bloody single.

I like to think I’m funny with my questionable type of humour, although most people will probably think that I’m funny looking, either way we all have a good laugh and someone dies a little inside.

I honestly can’t understand why I’m still writing all this past 1am in the morning or it’s also known to me “Tard o’clock”.  Please don’t stay tuned for tomorrows update and help me prove my friend wrong!

In the mean time, here’s a cat:

cat

2 responses »

  1. Geisha says:

    The problem is…at this very moment you’ve been proved wrong and she’s been proved right my friend…Sorry to say that as you seem to be a decent (athough terribly negative at the moment) guy.

  2. J says:

    Why so pessimistic? You should find more positive aspects of your life 🙂

Leave a Reply

